2017 Pennant Draw - Ladies

BDLGA Pennant – Division 1

Date Versus At Time Tee
Friday, 28 April Indooroopilly Redcliffe (Won 3/2) 8am 8th
Friday, 5 May Nudgee Pacific (Won 3/2) 8am 1st
Friday, 12 May RQ Nudgee (Won 4/1) 9am 1st
Friday, 19 May Redcliffe McLeod (Won 5/0) 8am 1st
Friday, 26 May Pacific RQ (Lost 5/0) 8am 1st
Friday, 2 June Bye Brisbane     
Friday, 9 June McLeod Indooroopilly (Won 3/2) 8am 1st

Our Division 1 team tied with Indooroopilly Golf Club at the top of the ladder but were runners-up based on the total games won (18-23). 

BDLGA Pennant – Division 3

Date Versus At Time Tee
Friday, 28 April Pacific RQ (2.5/2.5) 9am 1st
Friday, 5 May Redcliffe Nudgee (Lost 2/3) 9.30 1st
Friday, 12 May Virginia Oxley (Won 5/0) 9.30 1st
Friday, 19 May Sandgate Redcliffe (Won 5/0) 8am 8th
Friday, 26 May Nudgee Sandgate (Won 3/2) 8.25 1st
Friday, 2 June RQ Pacific (Lost 2/3) 8am 1st
Friday, 9 June Oxley Virginia (Won 3/2) 8.30 1st

Our Division 2 team were also runners-up behind winners Royal Queensland. 

BDLGA Pennant – Division 4

Date Versus At Time Tee
Friday, 28 April Indooroopilly Gailes (Won 5/0) 9am 1st
Friday, 5 May McLeod RQ (Won 3/2) 9am 1st
Friday, 12 May Gailes McLeod (Lost 2/3) 8am 10th
Friday, 19 May Keperra Keperra (Won 3.5/1.5) 7.30 10th
Friday, 26 May Redland Bay Wantima (Won 4/1) 9.30 1st
Friday, 2 June Wantima Brisbane (Won 4.5/0.5) 7.30 10th
Friday, 9 June RQ Redland Bay (2.5/2.5) 9.30 1st

Our Division 4 team tied second with Royal Queensland on the ladder but were third based on the total games won (24.5-26).

BDLGA Pennant – Division 6

Date Versus At Time Tee
Friday, 16 June Ashgrove Gailes 9am (Won 3/2) 1st
Friday, 23 June Redland Bay Oxley 9am 1st
Friday, 30 June McLeod Redland Bay 9am 1st
Friday, 7 July Gailes Indooroopilly 8.30 1st
Friday, 14 July Oxley McLeod 8am 1st
Friday, 21 July Bye Brisbane    
Friday, 28 July Indooroopilly Ashgrove 8am 1st

 

BDLGA Pennant – Division 8

Date Versus At Time Tee
Friday, 16 June McLeod Brisbane (Lost 2/3) 7.30 1st
Friday, 23 June Wynnum Mt Warren Pk 8am 1st
Friday, 30 June Indooroopilly McLeod 9am 10th
Friday, 7 July Virginia Virginia 8am 1st
Friday, 14 July Mt Warren Indooroopilly 8am 1st

 

Weekend Pennant – Division 1

Date Versus At Time Tee
Sunday, 30 April Bye Brisbane 7am 1st
Sunday, 7 May Logan MWP (Won 3/2) 11am 1st
Sunday, 21 May Riverlakes Oxley (Won 3/2) 7am 1st
Sunday, 28 May Jindalee Riverlakes (W 3.5/1.5) 8am 1st
Sunday, 4 June McLeod Logan (Won 3/2) 8.30 1st
Sunday, 11 June Oxley Jindalee (Lost 2/3) 9am 1st
Sunday, 18 June Mt Warren Park McLeod (Won 5/0) 11.30 1st

Our Division 1 – Weekend Pennants team finished second for the year. 

Weekend Pennants – Division 2

Date Versus At Time Tee
Friday, 30 April McLeod Windaroo (Lost 1/5) 11.30 1st
Sunday, 7 May Wynnum Brisbane (L 1.5/3.5) 7am 1st
Sunday, 21 May Logan Logan (Lost 2/3) 7.30 1st
Sunday, 28 May Riverlakes McLeod (Won 5/0) 11.30 1st
Sunday, 4 June Windaroo Wynnum (Lost 2/3) 8am 10th