2017 Pennant Draw - Ladies

BDLGA Pennant – Division 1

Date Versus At Time Tee
Friday, 28 April Indooroopilly Redcliffe (Won 3/2) 8am 8th
Friday, 5 May Nudgee Pacific (Won 3/2) 8am 1st
Friday, 12 May RQ Nudgee (Won 4/1) 9am 1st
Friday, 19 May Redcliffe McLeod (Won 5/0) 8am 1st
Friday, 26 May Pacific RQ 8am 1st
Friday, 2 June Bye Brisbane    
Friday, 9 June McLeod Indooroopilly 8am 1st

 

BDLGA Pennant – Division 3

Date Versus At Time Tee
Friday, 28 April Pacific RQ (2.5/2.5) 9am 1st
Friday, 5 May Redcliffe Nudgee (Lost 2/3) 9.30 1st
Friday, 12 May Virginia Oxley (Won 5/0) 9.30 1st
Friday, 19 May Sandgate Redcliffe (Won 5/0) 8am 8th
Friday, 26 May Nudgee Sandgate 8.25 1st
Friday, 2 June RQ Pacific 8am 1st
Friday, 9 June Oxley Virginia 8.30 1st

 

BDLGA Pennant – Division 4

Date Versus At Time Tee
Friday, 28 April Indooroopilly Gailes (Won 5/0) 9am 1st
Friday, 5 May McLeod RQ (Won 3/2) 9am 1st
Friday, 12 May Gailes McLeod (Lost 2/3) 8am 10th
Friday, 19 May Keperra Keperra (Won 3.5/1.5) 7.30 10th
Friday, 26 May Redland Bay Wantima 9.30 1st
Friday, 2 June Wantima Brisbane 7.30 10th
Friday, 9 June RQ Redland Bay 9.30 1st

 

BDLGA Pennant – Division 6

Date Versus At Time Tee
Friday, 16 June Ashgrove Gailes 9am 1st
Friday, 23 June Redland Bay Oxley 9am 1st
Friday, 30 June McLeod Redland Bay 9am 1st
Friday, 7 July Gailes Indooroopilly 8.30 1st
Friday, 14 July Oxley McLeod 8am 1st
Friday, 21 July Bye Brisbane    
Friday, 28 July Indooroopilly Ashgrove 8am 1st

 

BDLGA Pennant – Division 8

Date Versus At Time Tee
Friday, 16 June McLeod Brisbane 7.30 1st
Friday, 23 June Wynnum Mt Warren Pk 8am 1st
Friday, 30 June Indooroopilly McLeod 9am 10th
Friday, 7 July Virginia Virginia 8am 1st
Friday, 14 July Mt Warren Indooroopilly 8am 1st

 

Weekend Pennant – Division 1

Date Versus At Time Tee
Sunday, 30 April Bye Brisbane 7am 1st
Sunday, 7 May Logan MWP (Won 3/2) 11am 1st
Sunday, 21 May Riverlakes Oxley (Won 3/2) 7am 1st
Sunday, 28 May Jindalee Riverlakes 8am 1st
Sunday, 4 June McLeod Logan 8.30 1st
Sunday, 11 June Oxley Jindalee 9am 1st
Sunday, 18 June Mt Warren Park McLeod 11.30 1st

 

Weekend Pennants – Division 2

Date Versus At Time Tee
Friday, 30 April McLeod Windaroo (Lost 1/5) 11.30 1st
Sunday, 7 May Wynnum Brisbane (Lost 1/4) 7am 1st
Sunday, 21 May Logan Logan (Lost 2/3) 7.30 1st
Sunday, 28 May Riverlakes McLeod 11.30 1st
Sunday, 4 June Windaroo Wynnum 8am 10th