2019 Pennant Draw - Ladies

Gold Group 1

Date Versus At Time Tee
Friday, 22 February Pacific McLeod 8.30am 1st
Friday, 1 March Nudgee Brisbane 8.30am 1st
Friday, 8 March Indooroopilly Indooroopilly 7am 1st
Friday, 15 March Redcliffe Pacific 7.30am 1st
Friday, 22 March McLeod Nudgee 8.08am 1st
Friday, 5 April Gold 2 – Final Carbrook 8am 1st

.

Gold 1 won their pennant in 2018 winning 22 of their 30 matches.

Click here to see the Final Score Summary.

Our Gold 1 team is pictured above.

Gold Group 2

Date Versus At Time Tee
Friday, 22 February McLeod McLeod 8am 10th
Friday, 1 March Indooroopilly RQ 8am 1st
Friday, 8 March RQ Brisbane 7.30am 1st
Friday, 15 March Wantima Indooroopilly 8am 1st
Friday, 22 March Keperra Wantima  9am  1st
Friday, 5 April Gold 1 – Final Carbrook  8am  1st

.

Gold 2 were runners-up in 2018 behind Nudgee.

Click here to see the Final Score Summary.

Click here to see a photo of our Gold 2 team.

Silver Group 2

Date Versus At Time Tee
Friday, 22 February Oxley Gailes 7.30am 1st
Friday, 1 March Pacific Oxley 8.30am 1st
Friday, 8 March Bye Brisbane    
Friday, 15 March Gailes Indooroopilly 7am 10th
Friday, 22 March Indooroopilly Pacific 9am 1st
Friday, 29 March Group 3 Wolston Park 8.30am 1st
Friday, 5 April Final Carbrook 8am 1st

.

Weekend 1

Date Versus At Time Tee
Sunday, 24 February McLeod McLeod 7.30am 1st
Sunday, 3 March Windaroo Oxley 7.30am 1st
Sunday, 10 March Oxley Brisbane 7.30am 1st
Sunday, 17 March Nudgee Windaroo 12pm 1st
Sunday, 24 March Wynnum Nudgee 11.32am 1st

.

Weekend 1 finished 4th in 2018.

Click here to see the Final Score Summary.

Click here to see a photo of our Weekend 1 team.