Club Foursomes Championship

The annual Club Foursomes Championship and Boyce Trophy were played at The Brisbane Golf Club over the weekend.

Congratulations to Ben Stieler and Matthew Van Eden for winning the Club Foursomes Championship with a total of 151 (77-73) comfortably defeating Nick Campbell and Tim Tregenza by 9 shots.

This is the first Honour Board victory for both Ben and Matthew.

The Boyce Trophy for the best nett score in the Club Foursomes Championship was won by David Raman and Michael Deane with 146 (74-72).

Once again there was only one shot between the top two teams with the unfortunate Nick Campbell and Tim Tregenza again finishing runners-up.

Foursomes Final Results

Boyce Trophy Final Results

Leave a Reply