Captain’s Medal

The Captain’s Medal winner is the player with the best average gross scores from the Monthly Medals (Dec 2020 to November 2021) and the two qualifying rounds of the A.H Colledge Club Championships. Best 8 scores from the possible 14 rounds will be used.

Key dates
Round 1 – Saturday,December 12
Round 2 – Saturday, January 30
Round 3 – Saturday, February 27
Round 4 – Saturday, March 13
Round 5 – Saturday, April 24
Round 6 – Saturday, May 8
Round 7 – Saturday, May 29 (1st Qualifying Round Club Championships)
Round 8 – Sunday, June 6 (2nd Qualifying Round Club Championships)
Round 9 – Saturday, June 19
Round 10 – Saturday, July 31
Round 11 – Saturday, August 7
Round 12 – Saturday, September 18
Round 13 – Saturday, October 2
Round 14 – Saturday, November 27

Click on the Leaderboard to for this season long event.

Defending Champion – Ilija Soldan

Please note – we only maintain Leaderboard for those members who have completed a minimum of 4 rounds

Leave a Reply