The Yeerongpilly Cup

The Yeerongpilly Cup is one of Queensland’s oldest 18 hole stroke events, first being played in 1927 and has been won by many leading amateurs. The event is open to all players with a handicap of 9 or below. In the result of a tie the Cup will be decided by a sudden death playoff.

Defending Champion – Lawry Flynn

Final Results


Leave a Reply